Enjoy some rest and relaxation

in St. Michael Eppan in the south of South Tyrol

A holiday in South Tyrol with us can be so plentyful. You don’t have to look far into the distance. Biking, swimming, hiking, climbing peaks or simply enjoying the sun and the view – addictive moments of happiness are guaranteed. We, the hosts Christine and Christian with our children Leo (2012), Nora (2016) and Greta (2019), welcome you to our farm in St. Michael Eppan (not far from St. Pauls) all year round. We can’t wait to welcome you. We are happy to give you insider tips for hiking trails, bike tours and special places and highlights in South Tyrol. We want you to feel comfortable and to have a great holiday on our farm stay.

Relax and enjoy in peace...

Come in...

Our holiday apartments

Modern & fully equipped

Quiet location in Appiano

Our farm building, which was newly built in 2014, is located in the middle of our vineyards in the municipality of Eppan on the South Tyrolean Wine Route – very close to St. Pauls and St. Michael (10km from Bolzano). A place in the sun awaits you here, in a quiet and comfortable location, with a charming view of the surrounding mountains, the Dolomites and the vineyards of the South Tyrolean Wine Road with its villages.

Active & Pleasure

The municipality of Appiano, the largest wine-growing municipality in South Tyrol, is known above all for its many castles, palaces and residences. The mild climate with 300 days of sunshine is not only ideal for our wine, but also for our guests. The nearby bathing lakes invite you to cool off in summer. Numerous hikes and bike tours are possible in the immediate vicinity and directly from our holiday apartments.

If time permits, we offer guided hikes all year round in cooperation with Villa Montis.

What our guests say...

5/5

Book online now

Send us a non-binding inquiry now or book online at the best price.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Family Tschigg - von Wohlgemuth
Eppan Berg near St. Pauls & St. Michael

Ruhe und Entspannung genießen

in St. Michael Eppan im Süden Südtirols

Ein Südtirol-Urlaub bei uns kann ja so abwechslungsreich sein. Da muss man nicht weit in die Ferne schweifen. Biken, baden, wandern, Gipfel erklimmen oder ganz einfach die Sonne und den Ausblick genießen – Glücksmomente, die süchtig machen sind garantiert. Wir, die Gastgeber Christine und Christian mit unseren Kinder Leo (2012), Nora (2016) und Greta (2019), heißen Sie herzlich auf unserem Hof in St. Michael Eppan (unweit von St. Pauls) ganzjährig willkommen. Die Vorfreude Sie bei uns willkommen zu heißen ist riesengroß. Gerne geben wir Ihnen Geheimtipps für Wanderwege, Radtouren und besondere Orte und Highlights in Südtirol. Bei uns sollen Sie sich wohlfühlen und einen schönen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof erleben.

In Ruhe entspannen & genießen...

Treten Sie ein...

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Modern & vollständig ausgestattet

Ruhige Lage in Eppan

Unser Obst- und Weinbauernhof, der im Jahre 2014 neu errichtet wurde, liegt inmitten unserer Weinreben in der Gemeinde Eppan an der Südtiroler Weintraße – ganz in der Nähe zu St. Pauls und St. Michael (10km von Bozen). Hier erwartet Sie ein Platz an der Sonne, ruhig und gemütlich gelegen, mit einer anmutigen Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt, die Dolomiten und die Weinberge der Südtiroler Weinstraße mit ihren Dörfern.

Aktiv & Genießen

Die Gemeinde Eppan, die größte Weinbaugemeinde Südtirols, ist vor allem durch seine vielen Burgen, Schlösser und Ansitze bekannt. Das milde Klima mit 300 Sonnentagen ist nicht nur ideal für unseren Wein, sondern auch für unsere Gäste. Die naheliegenden Badeseen laden im Sommer zum Efrischen ein. Zahlreiche Wanderungen und Bike-Touren sind in der nächsten Umgebung und direkt ab unseren Ferienwohnungen möglich.

Wenn es die Zeit zulässt bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Villa Montis ganzjährig geführte Wanderungen an.

Was unsere Gäste sagen...

5/5

Jetzt online buchen

Senden Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder buchen Sie zum Bestpreis gleich online.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Familie Tschigg - von Wohlgemuth
Eppan Berg bei St. Pauls & St. Michael